Hello Kitty

Well the owl hat started it and now I have orders for three more plus a Sock Monkey hat and a Hello Kitty hat and I played around with a Grinch hat too. I am also working on a beautiful crochet purse I found. Now if you are reading this I am sure what came to mind was a hobo type market bag or a tiny crochet flap purse. I am here to stop that thinking process right now. It is the cutest purse EVER. I found the pattern on Ravelry and I have fallen in love with it. It is called Gently Love Bag. The pattern was $5.50, and English is not the authors native tongue but I seem to be doing fine so far. Here is a picture from the pattern. Here is also the Hello Kitty hat in brown, white and black to match a kitten the person had. Sorry for the picture quality, I always forget to take a picture until the last minute. I got this pattern from a great blog called Crochet in Color.

20121214-084141.jpg

image

image

Leave a comment